Team

Professionals from Ukraine and Europe

Susanna Dellans

Project Manager

Susanna.Dellans@skl.se

Alexander Mazurkin

Deputy Project Manager

Alexander.Mazurkin@skl.se

Angelina Lillegren

Financial Controller

angelina.lillegren@skl.se

Mariia Gornostai

Team Leader in Ukraine

mariia.gornostai@sklinternational.se

Tetiana Krush

Project Coordinator

tetiana.krush@sklinternational.se

Olga Kalinichenko

Pilot Manager

olga.kalinichenko@sklinternational.se

Viktor Tymoschuk

Lead Expert

vtymoschuk@gmail.com

Roman Matviychuk

Expert

roman.m.matviychuk@gmail.com

Vladyslav Tynok

Project Assistant

vladyslav.tynok@sklinternational.se

Maksym Palamarchuk

Assistant to the Project Coordinator

maksym.palamarchuk@sklinternational.se

Oleg Ivanyk

Project Engineer

oleg.ivanyk@sklinternational.se

Olena Molodtsova

Communications Expert

olena.molodtsova@sklinternational.se

Svitlana Garashchenko

Gender Expert

svitlanavg84@gmail.com

Maryna Dzendzel

Regional Specialist

maryna.dzendzel@sklinternational.se

Natalya Sydorenko

Regional Specialist

natalya.sydorenko@sklinternational.se

Angelika Nikitina

Regional Specialist

angelika.nikitina@sklinternational.se

Petro Makarenko

Regional Specialist

petro.makarenko@sklinternational.se

Alla Lezhnenko

Regional Specialist

alla.lezhnenko@sklinternational.se

Oleh Bilous

Regional Specialist

oleh.bilous@sklinternational.se

Serhii Zakurenyi

Regional Specialist

serhii.zakurenyi@sklinternational.se